Graduation: Pastry Chef

Graduation is always a boring thing to sit through. And certainly if the speech they’re giving is just selling themselves. We didn’t even get to go on a stage or something like you would normally do. No they just yelled the names of the people who graduated. En plus there were a lot of other course to get through and then back to the selling there own “school” part. Which we though to be ridiculous because everyone attending already followed a course there. So why even try, we al know the school, etc.

Had great points for my internship which I think to be the most important part. Also great point for almost everything but two things. Which were exactly the things I expected to be bad. Not because I did bad, but because those two teachers just did NOT like me for some reason. One of them was also just unfair (see my ‘I cried’ blog post).

But that’s all behind us and now we can concentrate on the next academic year. The start of me becoming a teacher. All very exciting. It’s very fun to have people say to you they always saw a teacher in you or even a principal. One downer is that my dad is not behind my decision to study next year. But I’ll make another blog post about that next time. Now we’re only concentrating on the fact that I GRADUATED !!!

Did you graduate this year?

Leave a Reply

